Thomas Nordahl
Head of Departement, Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 77 23
E-mail: thomas.nordahl@hihm.no
CV


Lars Arild Myhr
Assistant Head of Departement, Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 76 49
E-mail: lars.myhr@hihm.no  


Bjørn Berg
Associate Professor
Phone: + 47 992 73 072
E-mail: bjoberg5@online.no


May Britt Drugli
Professor II
E-mail: may.b.drugli@ntnu.no  


Ann-Cathrin Faldet
Associate Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 72 28
Email: anncathrin.faldet@hihm.no 


Hilde Forfang
Assistant Professor 
Phone: + 47 62 51 72 91
Email: hilde.forfang@hihm.no


Kjersti Sørmoen Håland
Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 72 23
E-mail: kjersti.haland@hihm.no   


Mette Marit Jenssen
Assistant Professor
Phone: 
E-mail: mette.jenssen@hihm.no 


Hege Knudsmoen
Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 78 97
E-mail: hege.knudsmoen@hihm.no  
CV


Anne Kristoffersen Kostøl
Associate Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 78 75
E-mail: anne.kostol@hihm.no
CV


Ratib Lekhal
Associate Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 72 25
E-mail: ratib.lekhal@hihm.no 


Gro Løken
Ph.d. Candidate
Phone: +47 62 51 77 50
E-mail: gro.loken@hihm.no


Ellen Nesset Mæland
Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 72 24
E-mail: ellen.malan@hihm.no


Ragnhild Narum
Senior Advisor R&D
Phone: +47 62 51 78 33
E-mail: ragnhild.narum@hihm.no


Solveig Roth
Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 72 27
E-mail: solveig.roth@hihm.no


Anne-Karin Sunnevåg
Ph.d. Candidate
Phone: +47 62 51 78 48
E-mail: anne.sunnevag@hihm.no


Siri Svenkerud
Ph.d. Candidate
Phone:
E-mail: siri.svenkerud@hihm.no


 

Inger Vigmostad
Assistant Professor
Phone: +47 62 51 76 77
E-mail: inger.vigmostad@hihm.no


Ann Margareth Aasen
Ph.d. Candidate
Phone: +47 62 51 78 74
E-mail: ann.gustavsen@hihm.no 
 


Published: . Last change: .