Anna Løken
Director HUAS library
Tel.: (+47) 624 30152, e-mail: anna.loken@hihm.no
Anne Gro Vrålstad Brodshaug
Librarian, Hamar
Tel. (+47) 625 17662, e-mail: anne.brodshaug@hihm.no
Anne Mill Aakrann Brækhus
Librarian, Elverum
Tel.: (+47) 624 30315, e-mail: annemill.brakhus@hihm.no
Kirsti Brækstad
Consultant, Rena 
Tel.: (+47) 624 30422, e-mail: kirsti.iversen@hihm.no
Laila Bäckmark 
Librarian, Elverum
Tel.: (+47) 624 30264, e-mail: laila.beckmark@hihm.no
Anette Danielsen
Librarian, Rena 
Tel.: (+47) 624 30494, e-mail: anette.danielsen@hihm.no
Cecilia Black Fylking
Head librarian, Rena
Tel.: (+47) 624 30420, e-mail: cecilia.fylking@hihm.no
Karianne Hagen
Librarian, Hamar
Tel.: (+47) 625 17785, e-mail: karianne.hagen@hihm.no
Sarah Loftheim 
Head librarian, Evenstad 
Tel.: (+47) 624 30687, e-mail: sarah.loftheim@hihm.no
Nalina Marie Lund
Consultant, Hamar 
Tel.: (+47) 62 51 76 76, e-mail: nalina.lund@hihm.no
Magni Melvær
Librarian, Rena 
Tel.: (+47) 624 30421, e-mail: magni.melvar@hihm.no
Anne Myrtrøen
Librarian, Hamar
Tel.: (+47) 625 17736, e-mail: anne.myrtroen@hihm.no
Ellen Nierenberg
Librarian, Hamar
Tel.: (+47) 625 17661, e-mail: ellen.nierenberg@hihm.no
Wenche Nordsveen
Consultant, Elverum 
Tel.: (+47) 624 30102, e-mail: wenche.nordsveen@hihm.no
Wenche Lind
Librarian, Evenstad
Tel.: (+47) 624 30865, e-mail: wenche.nyberg@hihm.no
Elin Opheim
Librarian, Rena
Tel.: (+47) 62 43 02 11, e-mail: elin.opheim@hihm.no
Anne-Cathrine Børke Overskott
Head librarian, Elverum
Tel.: (+47) 624 30217, e-mail: anne.overskott@hihm.no
Kjersti Øian Rødsdalen
Librarian, Rena
Tel.: (+47) 624 30419, e-mail: kjersti.rodsdalen@hihm.no
Berit Skavern
Consultant, Rena
Tel.: (+47) 624 30418, e-mail: berit.skavern@hihm.no
Lene Svendsen
Librarian, Hamar
Tel.:  (+47) 625 17664, e-mail: lene.svendsen@hihm.no
Eva Reiten Sæta
Head librarian, Hamar
Tel.: (+47) 625 7663, e-mail: eva.saeta@hihm.no
Inger Johanne Vangen
Assistant, Rena
Tel.: (+47) 624 30423
Berit Østbye
Consultant, Hamar
Tel.: (+47) 62 517675, e-mail: berit.ostbye@hihm.no
Anne Østensen
Consultant, Hamar
Tel. (+47) 625 17622, e-mail: anne.ostensen@hihm.no 
Endre Aas
Librarian, Elverum
Tel.: (+47) 62 43 00 42, e-mail: endre.aas@hihm.no 
Published: . Last change: .