For phone calls from outside Norway, dial 0047 (country prefix)

Administration

Name Position Location E-mail Phone Mobile
Andreassen, Harry Dean Evenstad harry.andreassen@inn.no 62430852 92831202
Børresen, Ann-Kristin Grebstad Maintenance Evenstad annkristin.grebstad@inn.no 62430856  40830159
Evensen, Kristin Gangås Vice Dean Evenstad kristin.gangas@inn.no 62430877 90729614
Granheim, Johnny Canteen Evenstad johnny.granheim@inn.no 62430866 48102466
Johnsen, Fred Håkon Head of Department Blæstad fred.johnsen@inn.no 62541610 45259232
Jørgensen, Mari Austeng Economy Evenstad mari.austeng@inn.no  62430822  
Loftheim, Sarah Librarian Evenstad sarah.loftheim@inn.no 62430865 48205015
Lundberg, Knut Maintenance Evenstad knut.lundberg@inn.no 62430854   
Nordli, Halvor Project Coordinator " Rett landbruksutdanning" Blæstad halvor.nordli@inn.no   91554503
Nyberg, Wenche Librarian Evenstad wenche.nyberg@inn.no 62430865 91181594
Nygård, Marianne Boarding, maintenance Evenstad marianne.nygard@inn.no 62430856  40078321
Nyhagen, Tom Maintenance Blæstad tom.nyhagen@inn.no   90524345
Riseth, Elisabeth International coordinator Evenstad elisabeth.riseth@inn.no 62430873  
Røe, Elisabeth Senior executive officer Blæstad elisabeth.roe@inn.no 62541602 91757045
Sagen, Mona Study consultant Evenstad mona.sagen@inn.no 62430878 47327857
Walmsnæss, Lucy Economy Evenstad lucy.walmsnass@inn.no 62430894  
Østerhagen, Ragnhild Reception Evenstad ragnhild.osterhagen@inn.no 62430880   

 

Scientific staff

Name Position Location E-mail Phone Mobile
Andreassen, Harry Professor Evenstad harry.andreassen@inn.no 62430852 92831202
Arnemo, Jon Martin Professor Evenstad jon.arnemo@inn.no 62430857 99585019
Bakmann, Ole Project manager Evenstad ole.bakmann@inn.no 62430881 47631816
Berge, Olav Engineer fish hatchery Evenstad olav.berge@inn.no 62430884 90018637
Borecha, Degitu PhD student Evenstad degitu.borecha@inn.no 62430846 45064348
Cottis, Thomas Assistant professor Blæstad thomas.cottis@inn.no   90559796
Chetri, Madhu  PhD student  Evenstad madhu.chetri@inn.no 62430874  
Devineau, Olivier  Associate professor Evenstad  olivier.devineau@inn.no 62430879   
Endrerud, Hans Christian Associate professor Blæstad hans.endrerud@inn.no 62541627 90578560
Eriksen, Ane Post doc Evenstad ane.eriksen@inn.no    
Esteruelas, Nuria Fandos PhD student Evenstad nuria.esteruelas@inn.no     
Evans, Alina Post doc Evenstad alina.evans@inn.no 62430837  
Gangås, Kristin Evensen   Evenstad kristin.gangas@inn.no 62430877 90729614
Hagenlund, Mari PhD student Evenstad mari.hagenlund@inn.no 62430838  97142555 
Hassve, Marius Hagen  PhD student  Evenstad  marius.hassve@inn.no 62430845   
Henriksen, Trond Maukon Associate professor Blæstad      
Hesjadalen, Magnar Lecturer Evenstad magnar.hesjadalen@inn.no 62430861  
Hillring, Bengt G. Professor Evenstad bengt.hillring@inn.no 62430859 48076962
Jahren, Torfinn PhD student  Evenstad  torfinn.jahren@inn.no 62430847  99595064 
Johnsen, Kaja PhD student Evenstad kaja.johnsen@inn.no 62430821 92233517 
Jørgensen, Dag Lecturer Blæstad dag.jorgensen@inn.no 62541634 99708560
Kolberg, Dorothee PhD student Blæstad dorothee.kolberg@inn.no 62541625  
Kjønsberg, Marius Sectional engineer Evenstad  marius.kjonsberg@inn.no 62541619  
Langdal, Kjell Assistance professor Evenstad kjell.langdal@inn.no 62430862  
Mahenya, Obeid PhD student  Evenstad  obeid.mahenya@inn.no 62430841  99872907 
Mathisen, Karen Marie Post-doc Evenstad karen.mathisen@inn.no 62430893 41600677
Morthov, Stein Amundsen Engineer Blæstad stein.morthov@inn.no 62541624 95068370
Motrøen, Terje Assistant professor Blæstad terje.motroen@inn.no 62541615 90534329
Maartmann, Erling Technician Evenstad erling.maartmann@inn.no 62430857 48112070
Mramba, Rosemary Peter  PhD student  Evenstad rosemary.mramba@inn.no  62430844   
Næstad, Frode Engineer fish hatchery Evenstad frode.nastad@inn.no 62430882 90502086
Odden, Morten Associate professor Evenstad morten.odden@inn.no 62430876 48055664
Pedersen, Simen Associate professor Evenstad simen.pedersen@inn.no 62430843 93008905
Poleo, Antonio Associate professor Evenstad antonio.poleo@inn.no 62430833  
Ruud, Lars Erik Associate professor Blæstad lars.erik.ruud@inn.no 62541618  
Sandklev, Kåre Engineer fish hatchery Evenstad kare.sandklev@inn.no 62430883 99029759
Sanchez, David Carricondo PhD student Evenstad david.sanchez@inn.no    
Schrijvers-Gonlag, Marcel PhD student Evenstad marcel.schrijversgonlag@inn.no 62430842  
Skarpe, Christina Professor Evenstad christina.skarpe@inn.no 62430835 95783445
Stener, Stig Ole Assistant professor Evenstad stig.stener@inn.no 62430853 91125531
Storaas, Torstein Professor Evenstad torstein.storaas@inn.no 62430860 41523161
Tofastrud, Morten Assistant professor Blæstad morten.tofastrud@inn.no 62541642  
Udayana, Cicik PhD student Evenstad cicik.udayana@inn.no 62430839  
Vogler, Thomas Technician Evenstad thomas.vogler@inn.no     
Vaagan, Øystein Lecturer Evenstad oystein.vaagan@inn.no 62430863 91195520
Wabakken, Petter Associate professor Evenstad petter.wabakken@inn.no 62430840 97044518
Walton, Zea PhD student Evenstad zea.walton@inn.no  62430899  
Willebrand, Tomas Professor Evenstad tomas.willebrand@inn.no 62430836 41177925
Zimmermann, Barbara Lecturer Evenstad barbara.zimmermann@inn.no 62430870 47315130
Øiestad, Gunnar Lecturer Blæstad gunnar.oiestad@inn.no 62441628 99630544
Østbye, Kjartan Professor Evenstad kjartan.ostbye@inn.no 62430896 91626487
Økseter, Petter Assistant professor Evenstad petter.okseter@inn.no 62430871 47408040
Published: . Last change: .